Photo

sarabelfgren:

Linnéa by illustrator and comic book artist Sofia Falkenhem.

(via too-ticki)

Source: sarabelfgren
Photo
Photo
Photo

sarabelfgren:

The amazing Japanese The Circle book cover! 

Cool fact: Dir En Grey gave special permission for Linnéa to wear a tank top with their name on it. 

Source: sarabelfgren
Photo Set

Magi. Det finns magi. [x]

(via sarabelfgren)

Source: angieandall
Photo Set
Text

Two days after we rewatched the first four episodes of Gundam 00 and the intro still hasn’t left my head. Aagh.

Photo Set

birdblinder:

The Rose of Versailles (ベルサイユのばら, Berusaiyu no Bara) - Favourite Moments [5/?]

(via too-ticki)

Source: birdblinder
Text

The cat is lying around sighing heavily. I also. Being bored and tired is amazing, huh?

Photo Set

brujacore:

Gay Rei Panic

Source: dntah
Photo
Photo Set
Photo Set

robotsintutus:

stoner-sunshine:

There is a Fumi Yoshinaga LoGH doujinshi on ebay and it’s too expensive for me to justify buying but I really want someone to buy it and scan the whole thing because uh wow this exists

I can’t really tell who that other dude on the cover next to Kircheis is supposed to be though

everything i love smashed together like this i can’t take it 

(via too-ticki)

Source: stoner-sunshine
Photo

too-ticki:

On July 19 tofslan and I are hosting a Rose of Versailles Group Chat on Skype. It’s open to any Rose of Versailles fan who likes Rov in a really queer way.

Day

July 19

Time:

12 pm CDT

1 pm EDT

7 pm CEST 

How:

1. Add Skype user: firescribble

2. Message firescribble to be added to the group 

Rules:

Be nice. No racism, homophobia or transphobia. 

Questions

too-ticki

Source: too-ticki
Photo Set

Today we went out by ferry to part of the Stockholm archipelago. I wanted to take more pictures but so many of the really pretty places were impossible to stop in!